Guaranteed
Member Login
Email:  
Password:  
  Keep me logged in
Forgotton your password? Click here
Home   Register   Search   Gallery   Testimonials   T&Cs   Contact Us   News   Tell a Friend   Help
 
At a glance
All Members: 182 Show
Male: 42 Show
Female: 138 Show
Syed: 129 Show
Non-Syed: 53 Show
 
Quick Search
Gender:
Age: to
Syed?
 
3 Steps to Success
Recommend us
Join our mailing list


 
Follow Us
Recommend us
Join our mailing list




 

New Payment Option: Had issues subscribing via PayPal? You can now pay directly into our bank account.

Viewing Profile  syedali112
 
Overview


Status: Offline
Profile Rating
Rated 2/5


Male


Profile Views:
Last Login: 27 Oct 2018 03:51 PM GMT

My Headline
Syed Ali

About Me
I am working as project engineer in an MNC in london.I am an Indian by nationality. At the time of writing this I am 27 years old .I am looking forwar.....

What am i looking for?
I am looking for a partner who can stand with me through the ups and downs of life..I believe I will stand with my life partner in the shortcoming of life and cherish with her in the good time and expect the same from her..I believe in simplicity ,I believe that family and friends are the most important part of life and I expect my life partner to understand this belief of mine..


My Details
Username: syedali112
Syed: Yes
Age: 28
Gender: Male
Last Active: 27 Oct 2018 03:28
Only fully Subscribed Members can see the full profile
Shia Matrimonial Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions apply.    Website design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by EvolveNet